Contact Details


Contact Details

For further information and queries on Census 2014, please contact:

National Census Coordinator
Mr. Francis W.Mashate
francis.mashate@ubos.org

Deputy National Census Coordinator
Mr. Andrew Mukulu
andrew.mukulu@ubos.org

Team Leader-Census Mapping
Mr. Bernard.Justus Muhwezi
bernard.muhwezi@ubos.org

Team Leader- Census Administration
Mr. Edgar Mbahamiza
edgar.mbahamiza@ubos.org

Team Leader – Census Publicity and Advocacy
Mr. Godfrey Nabongo
godfrey.nabongo@ubos.org

Team Leader-Fields Operation
Mr. Wilson Nyengenye
wilson.nyengenye@ubos.org

Team Leader- Census Finance
Mr. Paul Mugoya
paul.mugoya@ubos.org

Mr Census
UgCensus2012@ubos.org

Related Pages